Monty Python’s Spamalot

Lovingly ripped off from the classic film comedy Monty Python and the Holy Grail, MONTY PYTHON’S SPAMALOT retells the legend of King Arthur and his Knights of the Round Table, […]

Queens of Comedy

To celebrate International Women’s Day three of the funniest women in the Canadian comedy scene will take the stage in four hilarious shows in Port Moody, Victoria, Duncan and Campbell […]

Tartuffe

A lecherous conman pretends to be a pious spiritual adviser to a wealthy family in Mercury Players Society’s next stage production, Tartuffe, by the great 17th-century French satirist Molière. A […]

ECHO PLAYERS: QUEEN MILLI OF GALT

By Gary Kirkham Directed by Michael King A romantic comedy with a handy supply of humour, this play is a witty exploration of unexpected love. In 1972, the Duke of […]

MATILDA THE MUSICAL (6 shows)

Roald Dahl’s timeless classic! Matilda is the story of an extraordinary little girl with extraordinary powers. The daughter of abusive parents, Matilda finds refuge in library books, which she reads […]

DISNEY’S FROZEN Jr. (3 shows)

Join us for a magical experience at Disney’s Frozen Jr.! Get ready to embark on an enchanting journey filled with beloved characters, captivating music, and breathtaking performances. This in-person event […]

Comfort and Joy

Comfort and Joy, a very contemporary Christmas comedy by the late West Coast playwright David King (best known for Garage Sale and Life Skills) makes its debut as the next […]

O CHRISTMAS TEA – A BRITISH COMEDY

O Christmas Tea A British Comedy Fans of Monty Python, Mr. Bean, and Dr. Seuss… Grab your teacups! James & Jamesy combine British propriety with an unabashed love for the […]

The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee

Winner of the Tony and the Drama Desk Awards for Best Book, The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee has charmed audiences across the country with its effortless wit and […]